Slider with alias certificate not found.


  • API – 6A-1948 ( Head office )

    API Spec 6A is an International Standard that specifies requirements and gives recommendations for the performance, dimensional and functional interchangeability, design, materials, testing, inspection, welding, marking, handling, storing, shipment, purchasing, repair and remanufacture of wellhead and christmas tree equipment for use in the petroleum and natural gas industries.

  • API – 5CT-1929 ( Head Office )

    API 5CT is a standard on the oil casing by American Petroleum Institute, mainly for the oil pipe, tubing and casing.

    API 5CT oil casing used in oil well drilling, which is mainly used for drilling and completion of the right wall of the support, to ensure that the conduct and completion of the drilling process after the normal operation of the wells. Casing is to maintain the wells run lifeline.

  • API SPEC Q1-3381 ( Head Office )

    API Spec Q1 is a company level certification based on the standard developed and published by the American Petroleum Institute (API) titled “Specification for Quality Management System Requirements for Manufacturing Organizations for the Petroleum and Natural Gas Industry”

  • API – 7-1-1399 ( Head Office )

    API Specification 7-1 specifies requirements for the following drill stem elements: upper and lower kelly valves; square and hexagonal kellys; drill stem subs; standard steel and non-magnetic drill collars; drilling and coring bits.

  • API – 16A-0510 ( Head Office )

    API Spec 16A is a modified adoption of ISO 13533, Petroleum and natural gas industries-Drilling and production equipment-Drill through equipment.

    Provides requirements for performance, design, materials, testing and inspection, welding, marking, handling, storing and shipping of drill-through equipment used for drilling for oil and gas. It also defines service conditions in terms of pressure, temperature and wellbore fluids for which the equipment will be designed.

  • ISO 9001:2015-4897 ( Head Office )

    The ISO 9000 family of quality management systems standards is designed to help organizations ensure that they meet the needs of customers and other stakeholders while meeting statutory and regulatory requirements related to a product or program.

    ISO 9000 deals with the fundamentals of quality management systems, including the seven quality management principles upon which the family of standards is based. ISO 9001 deals with the requirements that organizations wishing to meet the standard must fulfill.

  • OHSAS 18001:2007-174244C ( Head Office )

    OHSAS 18001, Occupational Health and Safety Assessment Series, (officially BS OHSAS 18001) is an internationally applied British Standard for occupational health and safety management systems.

    It exists to help all kinds of organizations put in place demonstrably sound occupational health and safety performance. It is a widely recognized and popular occupational health and safety management system.

  • ISO 14001 – 2015 ( Head Office )

    ISO 14001 – 2015

  • ISO 45001 – 2018 ( Head Office )

    ISO 45001 – 2018